Cove Forge Rehab Review, Reviews, Cost, Complaints

Acadia: White Deer Run Cove Forge

22
Share.

Cove ForgeThe Basics

In operation since 1981, the Cove Forge Behavioral Health System is one of many rehabilitation facilities serving under the White Deer Run network and CRC Health Group. White Deer Run has a total of 16 various inpatient and/or outpatient rehabs, as well as Partial Hospitalization Programs (PHP), across the state of Pennsylvania. Its overall philosophy aims to provide high quality, life-changing treatment to both adults and adolescents in an environment that closely mirrors a vibrant sober lifestyle.

Under the Acadia Healthcare umbrella, White Deer Run facilities are included among an expansive international group of behavioral health facilities providing chemical dependency and therapeutic support. With its headquarters in Franklin, Tennessee, Acadia serves communities across the country and in the UK with inpatient, residential, outpatient and school-based treatment programs.

Accommodations and Food

Cove Forge calls Williamsburg, PA home and rests on 75 woodsy acres alongside the Juniata River. The setting is rustic—expect to see deer on the grounds of what feels like a college campus, boasting its own library, gym and ropes course.

This location can house up to 175 clients at a time, in rooms shared with as many as three other people. Men and women are kept on completely separate portions of campus (women on the hill, men at the bottom) and have no contact except if they happen to be going through detox at the same time. They even sit on separate sides of the cafeteria.

Menus are put out each month and an example day has a buffet style breakfast with eggs, sausage, bagels and cereal; cheeseburgers with fries for lunch plus chocolate muffin for dessert then pork roast and mashed potatoes for dinner, with more dessert. Salad bars are an option at lunch and dinner. Juice, milk, water, tea and sodas are available at any time. There are also vending machines on campus.

Laundry service is free but they recommend patients bring five to seven days worth of clothing. Linens are provided and changed once a day. Towels are included but clients should bring their own toiletries. Clients are allowed to have cigarettes. Shopping runs are done twice a week to pick up snacks and incidentals.

Treatment and Staff

The average stay for an individual at Cove Forge is 15 to 28 days. It offers detox, opiate addiction treatment and alcohol addiction treatment, all of which are tailored separately for men and women. It takes into account the specific needs of each client when determining length of stay and aftercare plans. Dual diagnosis addicts struggling with psychiatric issues are a specific area of treatment here, as Cove Forge believes in a combination of therapy, 12-step recovery and, if medically necessary, medication (both to ease the symptoms of detox and for long-term maintenance on certain cases). Though most of the therapy happens here in a group setting, individual counseling takes place at least once a week—with the option of additional sessions being scheduled in via counselor approval.

Cove Forge is armed with a full-time medical director, one psychiatrist, one physician, several physician’s assistants and nurses who are available around the clock. The patient-to-staff ratio is eight-to-one.

Cove Forge believes in keeping clients on a regimented schedule and the days here are jam-packed. A standard day starts at 5:30 am, followed by medication doling and breakfast at 6:30. After the meal, clients exercise on-site at the gym then have group counseling until lunch at 11 am. After lunch, clients find themselves in either a 12-step meeting, stress management seminar or lecture followed by more physical activities. They have an early dinner at 4:15 pm, followed by more 12-step work, a Bible study or “Gratitude Celebration” then one last block of time dedicated to distributing meds. Clients have a final snack around 9 pm followed by fellowship and reflection before bedtime at 11.

All visitors must attend a family program day (they have two a week—educational sessions about addiction and mental health issues) prior to visiting, and each visitor must be placed on an approved list. Visiting hours are held on Sundays between 1:30 pm and 4:30 pm.

Extras

The Cove Forge Ropes Course is a highlight of the program. Other fun extracurricular activities at this facility include basketball, volleyball, Frisbee golf softball and free weights. For the less athletically inclined, they have woodworking, drawing groups and arts & crafts.

In addition, Cove Forge offers a Music Performance Group, including a drum circle. Clients have the opportunity to collaborate with staff in writing and performing and even recording music.

In Summary

Clients who come here are guaranteed to pack a lot of treatment into a short duration of time. Whether this is a suitable strategy for everyone might be up for debate. For those who thrive in a structured, school-like environment and need treatment both for chemical dependency and related issues, Cove Forge is certainly worth exploring.

Cove Forge Behavioral Health System
202 Cove Forge Rd
Williamsburg, PA 16693

Cove Forge Cost: $12,000 (30 days). Reach Cove Forge by phone at (866) 769-6822. Find Cove Forge on Facebook

Do you have a complaint or review of Cove Forge to add? Use the comments section below to add your Cove Forge review.

Share.

22 Comments

  1. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit how much price – dennywiggersgardens

  2. Pingback: Alesis coupons don’t work 2018 – Alesis Nitro Mesh

  3. Pingback: DM6 outlet discount 2018 – Electronic Drum information

  4. Pingback: authorized dealers Alesis Nitro Mesh – Alesis Nitro Mesh

  5. Pingback: Alesis work coupons 2018 – Electronic Drum information

  6. Pingback: DM6 outlet deals 2018 – Electronic Drum information

  7. Pingback: Alesis coupons online November – Alesis Nitro Mesh

  8. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit sale price – dennywiggersgardens

  9. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis Electronic Drum Set buy amazon – dennywiggersgardens

  10. Pingback: warranty complaints Alesis Forge Kit Electronic Drum Set – dennywiggersgardens

  11. Pingback: buy Alesis Forge Kit Electronic Drum Set colors – dennywiggersgardens

  12. Pingback: Alesis coupon discount code – Alesis Nitro Mesh

  13. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis Electronic Drum Set price outright – dennywiggersgardens

  14. Pingback: Alesis coupons November 2018 | Alesis Nitro Mesh

  15. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis review trusted reviews – dennywiggersgardens

  16. Pingback: Alesis coupons deals November 2018 | Alesis Nitro Mesh

  17. Pingback: video tips DM6 electric drums – Electronic Drum information

  18. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit outlet student discount reddit November – dennywiggersgardens

  19. Pingback: Alesis coupons don’t work – Alesis Nitro Mesh

  20. Pingback: price review DM6 electric drums – Electronic Drum information

  21. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit warranty query – dennywiggersgardens

  22. Pingback: Alesis coupons us – Alesis Nitro Mesh

  23. Pingback: buy Alesis Forge Kit Electronic Drum Set financing – dennywiggersgardens

  24. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis Electronic Drum Set dimensions – dennywiggersgardens

  25. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit Electronic Drum Set offers November 2018 – dennywiggersgardens

  26. Pingback: Alesis work coupons November 2018 – Electronic Drum information

  27. Pingback: Alesis DM6 coupon entry 2018 – Electronic Drum information

  28. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit Electronic Drum Set on finance online – dennywiggersgardens

  29. Pingback: DM6 Alesis outlet return policy – Electronic Drum information

  30. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit support number – dennywiggersgardens

  31. Pingback: buy Alesis Forge Kit colors – dennywiggersgardens

  32. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit Electronic Drum Set features – dennywiggersgardens

  33. Pingback: buy Alesis Forge Kit payments – dennywiggersgardens

  34. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis Electronic Drum Set line – dennywiggersgardens

  35. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit Electronic Drum Set warranty terms and conditions – dennywiggersgardens

  36. Pingback: Alesis coupons vouchers 2018 | Alesis Nitro Mesh

  37. Pingback: Alesis work coupons 2018 | Alesis Nitro Mesh

  38. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit price discount – dennywiggersgardens

  39. Pingback: Alesis DM6 outlet voucher 2018 – Electronic Drum information

  40. Pingback: coupons students Alesis – dennywiggersgardens

  41. Pingback: DM6 Alesis coupons for best buy November – Electronic Drum information

  42. Pingback: DM6 Alesis coupon savings 2018 – Electronic Drum information

  43. Pingback: Alesis coupons students November – dennywiggersgardens

  44. Pingback: coupons Alesis November | Alesis Nitro Mesh

  45. Pingback: review DM6 2018 – Electronic Drum information

  46. Pingback: DM6 Alesis coupon code black friday November 2018 – Electronic Drum information

  47. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis Electronic Drum Set buy refurbished – dennywiggersgardens

  48. Pingback: Forge Kit outlet shipping time – dennywiggersgardens

  49. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis warranty management – dennywiggersgardens

  50. Pingback: buy Alesis Forge Kit Electronic Drum Set retail price – dennywiggersgardens

  51. Pingback: Alesis coupons for teachers 2018 – Alesis Nitro Mesh

  52. Pingback: Alesis coupon discount code November 2018 – EDOLE

  53. Pingback: Alesis work coupons November 2018 | Alesis Nitro Mesh

  54. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis Electronic Drum Set telephone support – dennywiggersgardens

  55. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis coupon codes November 2018 – dennywiggersgardens

  56. Pingback: Alesis DM6 coupon code black friday November – Electronic Drum information

  57. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis Electronic Drum Set coupon code student November 2018 – dennywiggersgardens

  58. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit Electronic Drum Set price pictures – dennywiggersgardens

  59. Pingback: Forge Kit coupons on electronics November – dennywiggersgardens

  60. Pingback: education discount Alesis Nitro Mesh | Alesis Nitro Mesh

  61. Pingback: Alesis outlet coupon promo code November – EDOLE

  62. Pingback: discount code Alesis Nitro Mesh – Alesis Nitro Mesh

  63. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit Electronic Drum Set on sale black friday – dennywiggersgardens

  64. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit black friday deals November 2018 – dennywiggersgardens

  65. Pingback: DM6 Alesis outlet black friday 2018 – Electronic Drum information

  66. Pingback: Alesis outlet discount 2018 – Alesis Nitro Mesh

  67. Pingback: Alesis discount coupons for Nitro Mesh November – The Best Info On Electronic Drums

  68. Pingback: Alesis coupons free shipping 2018 – Alesis Nitro Mesh

  69. Pingback: coupons 2018 Alesis Nitro Mesh Electronic Drum Kit – The Best Info On Electronic Drums

  70. Pingback: warranty complaints Alesis Electronic Drum Kit Nitro Mesh – Alesis Nitro Mesh

  71. Pingback: buy Alesis Forge Kit black friday deals – dennywiggersgardens

  72. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit black friday deals 2018 – dennywiggersgardens

  73. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis Electronic Drum Set black friday deals November 2018 – dennywiggersgardens

  74. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis black friday deals 2018 – dennywiggersgardens

  75. Pingback: Alesis DM6 outlet black friday 2018 – Electronic Drum information

  76. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis Electronic Drum Set black friday – dennywiggersgardens

  77. Pingback: buy Alesis Forge Kit Electronic Drum Set black friday deals 2018 – dennywiggersgardens

  78. Pingback: Alesis DM6 coupon code black friday – Electronic Drum information

  79. Pingback: buy Alesis Forge Kit price black friday – dennywiggersgardens

  80. Pingback: DM6 Alesis coupon code black friday 2018 – Electronic Drum information

  81. Pingback: buy Alesis Forge Kit black friday – dennywiggersgardens

  82. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis on sale black friday – dennywiggersgardens

  83. Pingback: Forge Kit outlet black friday 2018 – dennywiggersgardens

  84. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis Electronic Drum Set coupon code black friday 2018 – dennywiggersgardens

  85. Pingback: DM6 Alesis coupon code black friday – Electronic Drum information

  86. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit black friday deals – dennywiggersgardens

  87. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit warranty extend – EDOLE

  88. Pingback: Alesis coupons for students June – EDOLE

  89. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis value – EDOLE

  90. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit customer service chat – EDOLE

  91. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit price difference – EDOLE

  92. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis warranty express service code June – EDOLE

  93. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis store near me – EDOLE

  94. Pingback: buy Alesis Forge Kit price details – EDOLE

  95. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis tutorial pdf – EDOLE

  96. Pingback: buy Alesis Forge Kit price per month – EDOLE

  97. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit outlet student discount – EDOLE

  98. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit price cheapest – EDOLE

  99. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis buy now pay later bad credit – EDOLE

  100. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit under 400 – EDOLE

  101. Pingback: buy Alesis Forge Kit colors available – EDOLE

  102. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit warranty service – EDOLE

  103. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit coupons for students 2018 – EDOLE

  104. Pingback: buy Alesis Forge Kit price pictures – EDOLE

  105. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit warranty levels – EDOLE

  106. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis outlet coupon twitter June – EDOLE

  107. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit offers for students June – EDOLE

  108. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit coupons don’t work 2018 – EDOLE

  109. Pingback: Alesis outlet coupon reddit June 2018 – EDOLE

  110. Pingback: length Alesis Forge Kit – EDOLE

  111. Pingback: Forge Kit outlet coupon promo code June 2018 – EDOLE

  112. Pingback: features Alesis Forge Kit – EDOLE

  113. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit warranty contact number – EDOLE

  114. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis prices – EDOLE

  115. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis warranty purchase – EDOLE

  116. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit cyber week coupons 2018 – EDOLE

  117. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis website coupons June – EDOLE

  118. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit telephone support – EDOLE

  119. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis trade in value best buy – EDOLE

  120. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit outlet home coupon June – EDOLE

  121. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis coupons deals June – EDOLE

  122. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis price in best buy – EDOLE

  123. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis cheap pay as you go – EDOLE

  124. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis quit working – EDOLE

  125. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis under 300 – EDOLE

  126. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit deals amazon 2018 – EDOLE

  127. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis buy or wait – EDOLE

  128. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit warranty valid internationally – EDOLE

  129. Pingback: buy Alesis Forge Kit price monthly – EDOLE

  130. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis warranty policy – EDOLE

  131. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis height and width – EDOLE

  132. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit discounted price June 2018 – EDOLE

  133. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit exchange offer – EDOLE

  134. Pingback: Alesis coupons deals June – EDOLE

  135. Pingback: Forge Kit outlet store – EDOLE

  136. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis promotions – EDOLE

  137. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis price n features – EDOLE

  138. Pingback: Forge Kit outlet store coupons June 2018 – EDOLE

  139. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit coupons for best buy June – EDOLE

  140. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis features hidden – EDOLE

  141. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit warranty coupon 2018 – EDOLE

  142. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis refurbished coupon code June – EDOLE

  143. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis outlet discount 2018 – EDOLE

  144. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit trade in deals 2018 – EDOLE

  145. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit size width – EDOLE

  146. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis video – EDOLE

  147. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis deals today – EDOLE

  148. Pingback: discount Alesis Forge Kit – EDOLE

  149. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis best price – EDOLE

  150. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis warranty types – EDOLE

  151. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis review after 6 months – EDOLE

  152. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis extended warranty coupon code June 2018 – EDOLE

  153. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit promotions – EDOLE

  154. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit box size – EDOLE

  155. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis customer service mailing address – EDOLE

  156. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit price to buy – EDOLE

  157. Pingback: Forge Kit outlet coupon reddit June 2018 – EDOLE

  158. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit giveaway no survey – EDOLE

  159. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit best deals June – EDOLE

  160. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit stock finder – EDOLE

  161. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis deals under 500 June – EDOLE

  162. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis for under 400 – EDOLE

  163. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis outlet deals June – EDOLE

  164. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit colors reviews – EDOLE

  165. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis tutorial youtube – EDOLE

  166. Pingback: best Alesis Forge Kit deal June 2018 – EDOLE

  167. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis coupon codes online June – EDOLE

  168. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit deals for memorial day 2018 – EDOLE

  169. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis giveaway no survey – EDOLE

  170. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit discounted price – EDOLE

  171. Pingback: best Alesis Forge Kit deals 2018 – EDOLE

  172. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit price will drop – EDOLE

  173. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis unboxing review – EDOLE

  174. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis outlet codes 2018 – EDOLE

  175. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis warranty contact – EDOLE

  176. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit for free – EDOLE

  177. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit in store stock – EDOLE

  178. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis cheap buy – EDOLE

  179. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit coupon code 50 off June 2018 – EDOLE

  180. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis price list – EDOLE

  181. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit colors reddit – EDOLE

  182. Pingback: best Alesis Forge Kit under 500 2018 – EDOLE

  183. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit buy outright – EDOLE

  184. Pingback: Forge Kit outlet promo code – EDOLE

  185. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis latest – EDOLE

  186. Pingback: coupons Forge Kit – EDOLE

  187. Pingback: Forge Kit coupons that work 2018 – EDOLE

  188. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit yotube – EDOLE

  189. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis colors reviews – EDOLE

  190. Pingback: Forge Kit coupons students – EDOLE

  191. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit colors review – EDOLE

  192. Pingback: buy Alesis Forge Kit price colors – EDOLE

  193. Pingback: inches Alesis Forge Kit – EDOLE

  194. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit deals best buy – EDOLE

  195. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis cyber week coupons June 2018 – EDOLE

  196. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis deals 2018 – EDOLE

  197. Pingback: Forge Kit coupons military 2018 – EDOLE

  198. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit coupons discounts 2018 – EDOLE

  199. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis video review – EDOLE

  200. Pingback: Forge Kit outlet student discount code 2018 – EDOLE

  201. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit outlet free delivery code June 2018 – EDOLE

  202. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis coupon code free 2-day shipping 2018 – EDOLE

  203. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis features and price – EDOLE

  204. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis memorial day sale – EDOLE

  205. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis fake amazon – EDOLE

  206. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis best buy deals June 2018 – EDOLE

  207. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit monthly – EDOLE

  208. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit ebay – EDOLE

  209. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit made in which country – EDOLE

  210. Pingback: buy Alesis Forge Kit not in stores – EDOLE

  211. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit purchase – EDOLE

  212. Pingback: buy Alesis Forge Kit for sale on ebay – EDOLE

  213. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis coupon exclusions June 2018 – EDOLE

  214. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis on finance with bad credit – EDOLE

  215. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis serial number – EDOLE

  216. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis exchange offer – EDOLE

  217. Pingback: buy Alesis Forge Kit amazon prime day – EDOLE

  218. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis youtube unboxing – EDOLE

  219. Pingback: Alesis coupons free shipping 2018 – EDOLE

  220. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis warranty offer June 2018 – EDOLE

  221. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis how much is it – EDOLE

  222. Pingback: buy Alesis Forge Kit available for purchase – EDOLE

  223. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis amazon prime – EDOLE

  224. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis discount price – EDOLE

  225. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis for under 300 – EDOLE

  226. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis features video – EDOLE

  227. Pingback: Forge Kit outlet free delivery – EDOLE

  228. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit veterans coupon 2018 – EDOLE

  229. Pingback: Forge Kit outlet deals – EDOLE

  230. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis features and reviews – EDOLE

  231. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit deals for students – EDOLE

  232. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit price worldwide – EDOLE

  233. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis cheap monthly deals June 2018 – EDOLE

  234. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit dimensions width – EDOLE

  235. Pingback: Alesis Forge Kit price duty free – EDOLE

  236. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis warranty assistance – EDOLE

  237. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis deals cheap June 2018 – EDOLE

  238. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis coupons that work June 2018 – EDOLE

  239. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis deals pay as you go June – EDOLE

  240. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis sales – EDOLE

  241. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis coupons for best buy 2018 – EDOLE

  242. Pingback: Alesis coupons sales June 2018 – EDOLE

  243. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis height in cm – EDOLE

  244. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis outlet promo code 2018 – EDOLE

  245. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis coupon code 50 off – EDOLE

  246. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis fake price – EDOLE

  247. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis official website – EDOLE

  248. Pingback: get Alesis Forge Kit free – EDOLE

  249. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis discount offers June – EDOLE

  250. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis authorized dealers June – EDOLE

  251. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis warranty global – EDOLE

  252. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis coupon code refurbished June 2018 – EDOLE

  253. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis member coupons 2018 – EDOLE

  254. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis support service request – EDOLE

  255. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis outlet student discount June 2018 – EDOLE

  256. Pingback: get Alesis Forge Kit – EDOLE

  257. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis deals under 500 2018 – EDOLE

  258. Pingback: Forge Kit coupons memorial day June 2018 – EDOLE

  259. Pingback: Forge Kit coupons don’t work June – EDOLE

  260. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis outlet promo code June – EDOLE

  261. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis line – EDOLE

  262. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis veterans coupon 2018 – EDOLE

  263. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis images and price – EDOLE

  264. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis coupon code today June – EDOLE

  265. Pingback: Forge Kit coupons students June – EDOLE

  266. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis promotions 2018 – EDOLE

  267. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis price worldwide – EDOLE

  268. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis warranty tech support – EDOLE

  269. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis compare – EDOLE

  270. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis size review – EDOLE

  271. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis deals online June – EDOLE

  272. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis outlet home coupon 2018 – EDOLE

  273. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis authorized dealers June 2018 – EDOLE

  274. Pingback: Forge Kit coupons for best buy – EDOLE

  275. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis features and benefits – EDOLE

  276. Pingback: best Alesis Forge Kit 2018 under 600 – EDOLE

  277. Pingback: Forge Kit coupons that work June 2018 – EDOLE

  278. Pingback: Forge Kit coupons sales – EDOLE

  279. Pingback: Alesis secrets and tips – EDOLE

  280. Pingback: Alesis coupons online June – EDOLE

  281. Pingback: Alesis coupons Forge Kit 2018 – EDOLE

  282. Pingback: Forge Kit discount offers June – EDOLE

  283. Pingback: Alesis education discount – EDOLE

  284. Pingback: Forge Kit coupons vouchers June – EDOLE

  285. Pingback: insurance cost DM6 Alesis – Electronic Drum information

  286. Pingback: reviews about DM6 electronic drums Alesis | WHILE

  287. Pingback: pay Forge Kit Alesis – EDOLE

  288. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis coupons online – EDOLE

  289. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis secrets and tips – EDOLE

  290. Pingback: length DM6 Alesis electronic drums | PREC

  291. Pingback: Alesis DM6 insurance cover | REST

  292. Pingback: DM6 insurance cost | PHWP

  293. Pingback: DM6 review trusted reviews | SHIP

  294. Pingback: Forge Kit Alesis warranty coverage – EDOLE

  295. Pingback: insurance cost DM6 Alesis electronic drums | PREC

  296. Pingback: DM6 Alesis education discount | PHWP

  297. Pingback: insurance DM6 | SHIP

  298. Pingback: insurance DM6 electronic drums | SHIP

  299. Pingback: Alesis DM6 length | STAN

  300. Pingback: review of DM6 electronic drums | THEDAN

  301. Pingback: reviews for DM6 – Electronic Drum information

  302. Pingback: DM6 Alesis length in inches | SYN

  303. Pingback: pay DM6 Alesis electronic drums | PREC

  304. Pingback: Alesis DM6 insurance cost | SHIP

  305. Pingback: deals June DM6 Alesis electronic drums | PREC

  306. Pingback: Forge Kit deals pay as you go – EDOLE

  307. Pingback: review Forge Kit Alesis – EDOLE

  308. Pingback: Alesis DM6 review video | REST

  309. Pingback: best Alesis Forge Kit for travel – EDOLE

  310. Pingback: reviews 2018 DM6 | PORT

  311. Pingback: DM6 cost usa | SHIP

  312. Pingback: Forge Kit review after 6 months – EDOLE

  313. Pingback: insurance DM6 Alesis | REST

  314. Pingback: insurance cost DM6 | THEDAN

  315. Pingback: best Alesis Forge Kit deals for students – EDOLE

  316. Pingback: Forge Kit cost in usa – EDOLE

  317. Pingback: insurance cost Alesis electronic drums DM6 | PREC

  318. Pingback: review for Forge Kit – EDOLE

  319. Pingback: insurance cost Alesis DM6 electronic drums | REST

  320. Pingback: reviews of Forge Kit – EDOLE

  321. Pingback: why Alesis Forge Kit – EDOLE

  322. Pingback: Forge Kit review trusted reviews – EDOLE

  323. Pingback: cost Forge Kit Alesis – EDOLE

  324. Pingback: insurance cost Forge Kit – EDOLE

  325. Pingback: insurance cost Alesis | PORT

  326. Pingback: review of Forge Kit Alesis – EDOLE

  327. Pingback: review for Forge Kit Alesis – EDOLE

  328. Pingback: insurance cost Forge Kit Alesis – EDOLE

  329. They let my daughter leave this Saturday evening on foot at 6 pm without phone, money or at least flashlight. Just an hour before it got dark in the isolated wooden Cove Forge! She lives in Pittsburgh, 2 1/2 h drive. They drove her to facility but didn’t care how she gets back home. My name is on file to contact me. THEY DIDN’T!!!h
    She is Bipolar and she had a manic episode. They still let her go.
    She walked 14 miles in dark until police from Dunkensvill noticed her on the street.
    They immediately contacted us and transported her to safe place in Altoona.
    There is not enough thanks to let them know what they did for our daughter.
    They made sure she gets mental help. And that’s where she is tonight. They safe her!!!!
    They had much more experiance recognizing mental disorder and willing to help than professional facility with not caring staff.
    If you have mental issues please don’t go to Cove Forge for your safety!!!!!

  330. This was my first experience at a rehab and unfortunately for me it was a very negative one. Firstly, I was forced by my mother into rehab and I definitely was not ready for this at all. I thought I had heard good things about cove forge so I figured I’d give it a try. I will say that some of the techs are there for the right reason, but I met a lot of techs there who were very rude yet demanded respect from us, and one lead tech Jackie even called me a very mean name, made fun of me, and made me cry. The food was nasty I lost about 10 pounds being there because I couldn’t eat the garbage they were trying to feed us. The facility is dirty, I felt as if I deserved higher standards for the amount this bullshit place cost. There were only a handful of useful groups including the NA and AA groups but other than that, I learned just about nothing. The brainwaves hurt my head and gave me anxiety and I would have rather spent that time working on the steps. They would make us write lists like “gratitude lists a-z” where you list everything you’re grateful for for each letter of the alphabet. Once again, that taught me nothing and I would have rather done step work. My stay at cove forge ended with me having to go to the psychiatric hospital due to my bipolar depression and suicial thoughts. They were not medicating me properly and I had almost tried to kill myself at cove forge. Thank god for councilor Wendy for helping me talk to the nurses and get me into the right place for me. Rehab is definitely not for me but if you want to go somewhere where you are going to actually learn more about treatment I wouldn’t pick this place. I don’t remember a damn thing and it’s because all we did was sit around and make lists and do shit that did not benefit my recovery whatsoever. I also don’t like how my concilor threatened to not give me my certificate of completion if I didn’t decide to do intensive outpatient. Once again, you can’t force treatment on someone. I’m really glad to be gone from there and I thank the psych hospital for helping fix the damage cove forge has done to me.

  331. Dominick Latkanich on

    ATTENTION!! I have been in an out of rehabs past couple yrs nothin seemd to stick for me so trust me wen i say i have been to almost all of the facilities tht eastern U.S has to offer. But i have never had a bad experience jus couldn’t manage to stay clean after id get out. Well i been clean now for 2yrs an even after 2 yrs i am still jus upset with the way cove forge was ran! PLZ READ MY POST IF U ARE THINKING ABOUT SIGNING URSELF INTO COVE FORGE! at Cove Forge i encountered the worst environment for a impatient program! The 2 counslors i had were completely lazy refused to answer or call back any1 in my family even tho i gave permission to. An were very judgemental after the first day they met me. Tryin to tell me” i wasnt there for the right reasons an tht my recovery will never last” (Well look at me now!) but also The staff was extremely rude an obviously isnt there for the right reason there jus worried bout a paycheck (other than the detox staff) the staff in detox part is amazing! But once u get outa dextox it jus goes down hill. Also There is a sickness tht goes around there (tht i got 2 different times with in the 19 days i was there) tht the staff nurses and docs call the “Cove forge Crud” which is from the facility jus bein dirty an not cleand regularly! It literally is kinda like the flu but they wont give u antibiotics to help so as your tryin to overcome the disease of addiction u have to fight off other sisicknesses also. But on top of all tht other stuff PEOPLE ARE SELLING DRUGS IN THE FACILITY! AN COVE FORGE DOES NOTHIN ABOUT IT! (There was 3 overdoses while i was there) They will randomly search ur rooms an make a huge mess an expect u to clean it up. This place is a joke! When me an my mom said stuff about these problems to the head of staff “Dave” he claimed “he will take care of it” but never did anythin! So wen me an my mom set up another rehab for me to transfer to Cove Forge throws a big hissy fit an kicks me out sayin im not serious bout my recovery but the real reason is cuz it will make them look bad if people transfer to a different facility from there! SO PLZ!! look into another impatient program. IF I CAN SAVE ONE PERSONS LIFE FROM KEEPIN THEM FROM COMING HERE THIS POST WILL HAVE BEEN WORTH IT!

  332. Charles Beaverson on

    My girlfriend is at Cove Forge as I am writing this. She has completed the course (heroin addiction) and is now in their partial section waiting for a spot in a halfway house. She is extremely happy at Cove Forge and has done very well there. On various occasions I talked to her counselors and have been very impressed with the conversations I had with them. I’m not afraid to complain if a complaint is warranted but there is nothing to complain about in this case. This place is first class and gets two thumbs up from me!!!

  333. Apparently no one here has been to a “bad” rehab cove forge is one of the best and one of my favorites!! Recommend to anyone!!! As with any where there are protocols you MUST follow to get things taken care of ex. Sick calls for nursing problems and so one there are definitely counselor in detox and during group counselors do “babysit” it’s how it works we get help from each other. You talk to counselors during your one on one!! Great food they have a gym arts and crafts a ropes course movie day horse shoes you get smoothies they have a Bon fire every Saturday nature walks ect. Ect. If you think this place is bad you are obviously retarded!! Try going to white deer run haha

    The bad
    You smoke when they say
    Wake up is super early

    That’s it if you’re going to cry and say this place sucks shut up and pay 100 grand to go to passages Malibu.

  334. I was a client at cove forge three and half years ago and their program brain waves helped tremendously im clean and green today because i took a look at myself not pointing fingers at cove forge staff

  335. I’m never sure what to think of patient reviews… I am personally going to Cove Forge in two weeks, I’ve already been to Greenbriar treatment center in Washington PA and that place was a dump. Three times there, wanted to leave all 3 times, breakfast consisted of packaged honey buns you get for a dollar at a gas station and dry cereal. Many of the addicts I’ve met at Greenbriar have said great things about Cove Forge, along with many of my friends and family. The one place I’ve heard that you NEVER want to go to is White Deer Run, and though WDR owns Cove Forge, it’s not that bad a place. You have to pay for laundry services in Greenbriar and they barely have anything for patients to do. I’m at least looking forward to having a gym, 3 ACTUAL meals a day and the music program sounds really interesting to me as well.

    It’s always a vocal minority, Cove Forge seems to have one of the better reputations in the Pennsylvania area.

  336. Worst rehab I’ve ever seen. My fiance is currently there and getting out tomorrow. I’ve left at numerous messages for her and her counselors. The few times I was able to talk to her, she said that she never got any messages (her parents also left numerous messages) and I never got any calls back from her counselors, and many of the messages where very important. And she is rarely able to use the phone because of inadequate services. I’ve been calling for days to find out when to pick her up (4 hours away), and can’t even get a call back. And when I was able to talk to her she just complained that the counselors where nothing more than babysitters (told them to talk about addiction, then just sat in the corner). I would NEVER recommend this place to anyone that needs help overcoming addiction.

  337. 52 year old male and went to CF as a private pay person. This was my first detox, never been to jail and wasn’t in any trouble. The place was awful. Very uncomfortable place. Mattresses are 3″ thick, sheets and blankets smell like mold. No counseling until you get out of detox. Very basic care. I would describe this place as a rehab mill for humans.

    Here is what it comes down to. If you have been to jail and several rehabs you will be okay with this place. Hey, it’s better than jail right? Sure it is. If you are private pay and never been in trouble and older, you will think this place is jail.

  338. Best place I have been to, left after a family emergency after 60 days, wanted to stay 90. Came back for the full stay and had an altercation with another patient and was dismissed unfortunately. The only bad thing is when I went to retrieve my belongings they were nowhere to be found.

    • Are you thinking clear?? Obviously you never have been to a real rehab before. I would rather be upstate than this pit

  339. Cove Forge disgusts me. My 19 yr old son had addiction issues and mental health issues. The only positive thing I have to say is that they picked him up on time. My son had abdominal pain, shortness of breath and felt that he had pneumonia. He obviously hasn’t been eating well with his addiction. He asked to see a doctor for 10 dys. He left a disturbing message on voice mail that he was getting sicker and sicker. I called an ambulance. Staff didn’t tell him the paramedics were there, they canceled the paramedics, but had him call me. When I spoke to him, he said staff was threatening him. I could hear them in the background threatening him. He said he felt unsafe. Staff and other patients were threatening him. I have called for a supervisor every day and no one has called me back. They get well over 30 thousand pet patient and can’t provide a patient with medical care. The so called nurses never checked vital or lung sounds let alone a basic assessment. This place is a joke. The therapist called today saying he was having behavior problems. Um ya that’s why he is there. If you fail to provide basic medical needs and treat your patients like animals, that’s what you are going to get. I’m not even a therapist and I know that much. Do not go to this place. I will be turning them in.

    • I know your son. We shared a house. He was a good person. Was his name Nick? If that’s right tell him James ke said hello my full names james Kennedy so he can find me on Facebook.

  340. Daughter was up there, liked it, but got Lice very bad, and No Help from them!!! Ended up leaving because of it….. Terrible

    • I also had the same problem I had it so bad and have really long hair and was told to do my own hair one good thing is my counselor in partial actually ended up doing my hair off the clock she was awesome

  341. I was recently at cove forge and I have to say it was the best of the three rehabs I have been to yea the campus is was smaller than they suggest but I found most of the staff willing and eager to help I would recommend this rehab for anyone who wants to put in the effort to get better

  342. At detox only get rice chex no sugar and juice or water. Only allowed on the porch every hour for 10 minutes for a smoke break. Otherwise staff doesn’t interact with you unless to give you meds or take vitals . So you can sleep or watch tv. For 5 days unless going to rehab part then detox for 3 then go to rehab. Women are up at 515am daily and must be at the gym at 6am daily to exercise. There isn’t 70 acres just around 2 filled with bugs and snakes …staff are unprofessional and tell how other staff got caught sleeping with clients and one got pregnant to one client ! I have been on antidepressants for 13 years and brought my own and it took me asking them for 7 hrs to get it and give me it??? Staff just hide in the closed nurses station only interact once an hour for 10 minutes. The women’s one house has 64 women in it with a whole lot of drama and b s. For $800 a day to be there there should be more. No caffeine or real sugar and the food is nasty.

  343. Do Not Go To on

    **DO NOT GO TO THIS REHAB IF YOU TAKE ANTI-DEPRESSANTS, BI-POLAR OR ANY CRUCIAL MEDICINES***

    Drug of Choice: Opiates
    Highest level of education: Masters
    Date of Admissions: June 2015
    Other Rehabs: 3

    Cove forge was by far the worst rehab experience I ever had. I was picked up from
    my house, 2 days late by an incompatent driver who was dead set on driving
    recklesssly. When I arrived at Cove forge I was surprised to see that although
    their website boasts “70 acres” it is compressed down to 2 acres. The population
    of Cove forge was very dense, and there were many times when staff couldn’t even
    help with simple things. For example, in the heat of the day, a tech would put out
    water, but would only leave maybe 15 cups to put the water in for the
    over 240 clients. Therefore, many would
    go thirsty all day, solely because staff did not want to put out more water cups (which
    cost less than 1 dollar).

    When I arrived on day 1, I was expected to get my my anti-depressants which I had been
    taking for over 10 years. I was extremely surprised to find out that they did not carry
    my medication. It took Cove Forge a total of FOUR DAYS to get my needed medications.
    During this time, I experienced extreme withdrawal from quitting my meds cold turkey.
    One of the side effects of coming of my meds was paranoia. Apparently after day 2
    without my meds, I started acting paranoid and was taken to a pysch ward. At the psych
    ward I was given anti-psychoic shzitophreia medicine 4 times a day for 4 days. The
    medicine I was given, (respirol among others), caused the paranoia to continue. There
    were horrible side effects to these drugs, that I wasnt told I was taking. I thank
    God everyday that my father came to visit me after day 4, saw that I was acting crazy,
    and immediately took me out. Leaving the Ward, my father took me back to Cove Forge,
    to pick up my belongings…..Everything WAS STOLEN.

    This is not a good place. There are not enough staff. Cove forge hires what they call
    “Couselor Tech’s” to do just about everything. Think your going to be able to talk to
    your counsler? Well, put a request in and wait 3 days. This place is a joke. If you
    love yourself, or the one whom is addicted, CHOSE A DIFFERENT REHAB.

    • What Rehab would you suggest??? This is all new to me, but I have a loved one that is in dire need of a rehab. Please respond.

      Sincerely,

      John

      • Hi john , my loved one is in cove forge right now , he said it the best rehab he went to this is the 3rd time he is in there and he said it not bad he learning a lot more here then were he was at before if that helps also futures in Florida is a great one another loved one of mine went there n had been sober for almost a yeAr now

Leave A Reply

About Author

The largest and most trusted rehab review site in the world.